Sign up to receive a text message or email when new bids are added!
Bid Title: Emerald Glen Recreation & Aquatic Center Request for Qualifications
Category: City of Dublin Bid Postings
Status: Closed

Description:

NOTIFICATION OF PRE-QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS

The City of Dublin (“City”) is seeking candidates for construction services to build Phase 1 of the Emerald Glen Recreation & Aquatic Center (“Project”), located at 4201 Central Parkway, Dublin, California, 94568.

Candidates responding to this RFQ do so with the understanding that they are not guaranteed to be given the opportunity to respond to the subsequent RFP nor are they guaranteed the awarding of contracts and work.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS:
**Please note that dates below have been changed. See addendum #1 for updated information. 


RFQ Issued: March 18, 2014

Written Questions Due: BY 12:00 PM on April 9, 2014

Mandatory Pre-Submittal Conference: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. 
    Location:  Regional Meeting Room
                    100 Civic Plaza, Dublin CA 94568

Second Non-Mandatory Networking/Proposers Conference: Wednesday, April 2, 2014 at 10:00 a.m.
    Location:  Regional Meeting Room
                    100 Civic Plaza, Dublin CA 94568

Addendum Issued: April 18, 2014

Responses Due: May 2, 2014

Evaluation Period: May 5, 2014 to May 16, 2014

Interviews: May 26, 2014 to May 30, 2014

Notification to Pre-Qualified Proposers: June 4, 2014

Protest/Appeal Period: Within 5 business days from Notification to Pre-qualified Proposers


Postmarks will not be considered in judging timeliness of submissions.

Please be advised that no questions will be entertained after 12:00 PM PDT on April 9, 2014.

Publication Date/Time:
3/18/2014 8:00 AM
Closing Date/Time:
5/2/2014 5:00 PM
Addendum Date/Time:
4/4/14
Contact Person:
Herma Lichtenstein
Miscellaneous:
EMERALD GLEN REC AND AQUATIC ACENTER #14-02
MANDATORY PREQUALIFICATION CONFERENCE ATTENDEES:
Bevedine Cosey
Roebbelen
(916) 939-1110
Fax: (916) 939-4027
estimating@roebbelen.com

Judy Garcia
First Alarm Security & Patrol
(650) 938-1110
jgarcia@firstalarm.com

Megan West
SJ Amoroso Construction Co. Inc.
(650) 654-1900
jbenson@sjamoroso.com

Ryan Tognetti
Flint Builders, Inc.
(916) 757-1000
jwright@flintbuilders.com

Steve Hirst
NV Heathorn
(510) 569-9100
shirst@nvheathorn.com

Raymond Vingo
Manada Roofing
(510) 780-9517
rayvingo@sbcglobal.net

Scott Murtaugh
West Bay Builders
(415) 456-8972
scottm@westbaybuilders.com

Kris Yapp
Gonsalves and Stronck
(650) 802-2960
kyapp@gs-construction.com

Troy Diede
Diede Construction
(209) 369-8255
estimating@diedeconstruction.com

Nick Norgaard
Lathrop Construction
(707) 746-8000
nick.norgaard@lathropconstruction.com

Bryan Dissman
C. Overaa & Co.
(510) 234-0926
Fax: (510) 237-2435
bryand@overaa.com

John Rex
Midstate Construction
(707) 762-3200

Wesely E. Barry II
Midstate Construction
(707) 762-3200
wesb@midstateconstruction.com

Kevin Turk
Nadar Inc.
(626) 791-9751
kevint@nadarinc.com

EMERALD GLEN REC AND AQUATIC CENTER
APRIL 16, 2014 MEETING ATTENDEES:

Tammy Enos
Zovich & Sons Inc.
2485 Technology Dr. Hayward, CA 94545
tzovich@sbcglobal.net

Ross Deeter
Novum Structures
2 Union Square Suite 210 Union City, CA 94560
ross.deeter@novumstructures.com

Daniel Hoff
F & H Construction
1115 E Lockeford St. Lodi, CA 95240
dhoff@f-hconst.com

EMERALD GLEN REC AND AQUATIC CENTER
APRIL 23, 2014 MEETING ATTENDEES:

Gary Woody
Bockmon & Woody Electric Co., Inc.
1528 El Pinal Dr., P.O. Box 1018
Stockton, CA 95201
katelynn@bockmonwoody.com

William Brumm
Eagle Electric
500 Happy Valley Road
Pleasanton, CA 94566
billy@eagleelect.com

Terry Morris
Eagle Electric
500 Happy Valley Road
Pleasanton, CA 94566
terry@eagleelect.com

Related Documents:

Return To Main Bid Postings Page